Home > Artist Trading Cards, Shellie Lewis' Art > Angels and Mermaids Artist Trading Cards

Angels and Mermaids Artist Trading Cards

On fun thing that artist trading card groups do is “Theme Swaps”. I joined in group trades for art with angels and mermaids. I usually work from imagination since it is hard to get a visual reference for either angels or mermaids. I keep looking but I have not managed to see either Therefore, I have to just make up some kind of cartoon and paint it. Here are some recent painted artist trading cards I completed.

ATC Swap Angel

 

Mailed to India, how exciting!

ATC Boy Angel 300

 

ATC basset angel 300

 

ATC sleeping mermaid 01 300

Sleeping mermaids. I figure, they have to sleep, right? ☺

ATC Sleeping Mermaid 2 300

 

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. April 14, 2014 at 7:36 pm

Leave a Reply

