Home > Photography, Shellie Lewis' Art > Lemon by Candle Light

Lemon by Candle Light

lemon-2014-shellie-lewis-WEB

 

I may have had maybe a few too many cocktails, but I noticed the candle on the dinner table on New Year’s Eve was lined up behind my water glass and the lemon looked great. (Hey, I woke up fine the next morning.) I spent a few minutes messing around taking pictures of the glass with my crappy pocket camera. This is the best shot. We’ll call the genre “a still life with fruit at night”.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

