Home > Shellie Lewis' Art, Video > A Few Days Down Time

A Few Days Down Time

My HBBF hauled us in for a much needed trip to the local ER.  It turns out we both have really wretched cases of acute bronchitis from bacterial strep.  I kept insisting it was the flu.  I am going to take a few days off and should be back to regular blogging and such arty things as when I am able to do amazing things like take a deep breath without gagging and stand up in one continual motion without getting dizzy.  Meanwhile, as I stood coughing bloody phlegm into the bathroom sink, I realized what I wanted to watch was Norman Rockwell Bleeding by Christopher Titus.  The whole thing is bootlegged on this YouTube channel but I think the owner hacked their own channel because all share and embed codes come back to this TV episode clip.  Just roll over to the main channel to watch while it is still up.

Categories: Shellie Lewis' Art, Video
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

