Home > Chicago, Graffiti, Uncategorized > Sticker Collection

Sticker Collection

Here is another sticker collection from around Monroe & Wabash.  I also found this container of “Boxed Water” nearby.  I thought that this was a product design student being ironic until I saw people actually drinking out of them.

Sadly, I liked the idea the boxed water better when I thought it was a ruse.  I’m not into buying water because I live next to a giant fresh-water lake!  The irony of people buying water in an area where it is ridiculously abundant is never lost on me.  I admit I have long since joined the refillable steel bottle club.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

