Home > Artist Trading Cards, Shellie Lewis' Art, Uncategorized > ARTIST TRADING CARDS, GROUP

ARTIST TRADING CARDS, GROUP

July 14, 2011

ARTIST TRADING CARDS, GROUP 2

Here are ten more images from my first batch of ATCs.  I made a total of thirty.  I am taking a brief break from these and prepping my next round of canvases for the rest of July.   I have been using wax paper folded in half to hold each card in the pages of a book with a lot of weight on top of the book to press the ATCs very flat as they dry from the glues and pastes I used making them. 

I  found an international online gallery for ATCs at www.Artist-Trading-cards.ch – click here To view a presentation on each artist listed, you need to scroll down and click the artist’s name entry one by one to load the image or images of their work.  Navigation through the gallery is a little cumbersome but there is a wide array of styles and materials represented. 

