Home > Artist Trading Cards > Trades from Jerry Minor

Trades from Jerry Minor

My recent joining of three online artist trading card forums I previously wrote about is paying off great.  I counted and I am currently expecting 26 cards to arrive by mail before the end of this month!  I am having so much fun with making them, sharing them and getting surprises in the mail.  I am thrilled over these ATCs by Seattle area comic book artist Jerry Minor [Jerantino].  His pen & ink and color work is fantastic!  Such sharp, clear lines.  I just love them.  The Elric of Melniboné and Mitchell Hundred from Ex Machina were customs by request.  Oh, of course, when they arrived in the mail I ran around showing them off!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Categories: Artist Trading Cards
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers

