Home > Artist Trading Cards, Shellie Lewis' Art > Recent ATC Trades Made

Recent ATC Trades Made

I’ve been a little bored and kind of stressed.  Fall is not my favorite time of year.  I’m happy that its cooler after the suffocating humidity and ninety degree days of summer in Chicago, but now the days are short, the light is weak and another hell winter is probably on the way.  I have NO IDEA how the people of Alaska survive.  I would probably need Huskies for use as furry space heaters.

Slamming ATCs has been a lot of fun as a break from painting larger canvases, a way to make someone else happy and the excitement of waiting  for the trade to arrive by mail. I need to scan and show the works I have received in; there are many.  Meanwhile, in the interest of a lazy blog post, here are some ATCs I have recently completed, most of which have been traded.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

